Nomionate for a Media Award for the 2019 Motorsport Australia Awards, presented by Burson Auto Parts.

Each year, these iconic awards recognise those in our sport going above and beyond – highlighting the outstanding achievements across all disciplines and levels both as competitors and those who work tirelessly behind the scenes.

Members of the motor sport media are encouraged to nominate their work as part of the annual Media Awards. This can include podcasts, photographs, traditional news stories, as well as video and TV pieces.

Media Awards nominations must be received by 6 December, 2019.

Nominations for non-media awards are now closed for 2019. 

The 2019 Motorsport Australia Awards presented by Burson Auto Parts will be held on Saturday 29 February, 2020, at the Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre. Ticketing information will be available shortly.

For a full list of awards, and to view past winners, click here.

For more information, please contact [email protected].

Past Recipients of CAMS Honours

Award of Merit
Castrol Australian Official of the Year
Donald Thomson Award
FIA Official of the Year
Life Membership
Media Awards
Membership of Honour
Peter Brock Medal
Personality of the Year
Phil Irving Award
Service Award
Service Star
Sir Jack Brabham Award
Young Driver of the Year

State Official of the Year presented by Castrol

Western Australia